Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series - Available exclusively on Amazon and always free with Kindle Unlimited

State of Need - Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller - Book 14

State of Need

Book 14 of the Virgil Jones Mystery Thriller Series


State of Need is the stunning 14th Mystery Thriller book in the ongoing Virgil Jones series…one that continues to leave readers breathless and begging for more. If you like crime fiction with action, adventure, rebellion, thrills, chills, laugh-out-loud humor, and characters you’ll want to stand and cheer for, you’ve just found it.

If you’re looking for a new mystery thriller series that will stay with you long after you turn the last page, look no further because Virgil Jones is original crime fiction at its finest.

Recommended for fans of Elvis Cole & Joe Pike by Robert Crais, Lucas Davenport by John Sandford, Harry Bosch by Michael Connelly, and Joe Pickett books by C.J. Box.

New to the series? Start with State of Anger, Book #1 of the Virgil Jones Mystery, Thriller & Suspense series.

Or read State of Need for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

READER REVIEWS:

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thomas Scott does it again!
Each book in the Virgil Jones Series just keeps getting better and better!
I can’t wait for the next one…State of ONE!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Another Bestseller! I have read all the “State of” books by Thomas Scott. The police work, the characters, the suspense and a little humor thrown in, make this series a true winner. I have read other books in this genre, but none of them have keep me so interested and were so riveting. Way to go and please, Mr. Scott, keep those books coming!
My Scott also has another book out...Wayward Strangers. Just started it and I am hooked. Check it out!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ This book will fill your NEED TO READ!!
Thomas Scott continues to capture my attention and always leaves me wanting more. Every time I finish one of his books I’m amazed at how he seamlessly blends the past and present. Get this book. In fact, if you haven’t already, get them all. Just don’t plan on getting much done around the house!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely incredible!
I have to admit, when I read Wayward Strangers, I didn’t understand how everything (or anything, for that matter) tied in with the Virgil Jones Series. Now I do. Wow, what a ride!!

Or read State of Need for FREE with Kindle Unlimited